What are the new Destiny 2 subclasses?

What are the new Destiny 2 subclasses?

During the 2021 Destiny 2 Showcase on Tuesday, Bungie announced that one Light subclass will get a Stasis-style rework every season during Destiny 2 Year 5. Destiny 2’s classes each have three Light subclasses: Void, Solar, and Arc.

How do I get the new 2 subclasses in destiny?

To unlock your second and third Destiny 2 subclasses you’ll need to find a subclass relic. These have a high chance to drop from any chest in the game after you’ve reached the necessary level threshold, which seems to be level seven for the first, and level 14 or 15 for the second.

How do you get beyond light supers?

In order to unlock the Stasis Supers and abilities, players must first complete the Beyond Light campaign. Once this is done, it’s possible to upgrade Stasis with Aspects and new ability types. The new Stasis Super (Darkness Subclass) will unlock at the very end of the Beyond Light campaign.

What is the stasis in Destiny 2?

Stasis is a new subclass type introduced in the new Destiny 2 Expansion Beyond Light. This allows Guardians to use the power of the Darkness to their advantage. Each Guardian’s Stasis subclass will look a bit different to everyone else’s.

Which class is best in beyond light?

Updated for 2021 through Beyond Light here are the best Destiny 2 PvE classes and PvE subclasses.

  • Arcstrider Hunter. Best Destiny 2 PvE Classes & Subclasses for 2021.
  • Stormcaller Warlock.
  • Behemoth Titan.
  • Voidwalker Warlock.
  • Sunbreaker Titan.
  • Revenant Hunter.
  • Shadebinder Warlock.
  • Striker Titan.

Which destiny class is best?

Which Destiny 2 class is best suited for you?

  • Titan. Titan in Destiny 2 (Image via Bungie) Titans are the bruiser barbarian tank class offering solid survivability.
  • Hunter. Hunter in Destiny 2 (Image via Bungie)
  • Warlock. Warlock in Destiny 2 (Image via Bungie)

Are the stasis subclasses good?

Stasis is a great addition to the game for PvE, and while it’s very fun to use there, is not as dominant in high-end PvE content the way it is in PvP. There’s still a frequent place for other subclasses depending on the content you’re playing. But with a shared sandbox, what’s good for PvE can make for a mess in PvP.

What is the best class in Destiny 2 2021?

What is the strongest class in Destiny 2?

Attunement of Sky is arguably the strongest PvP spec in Destiny 2, allowing Warlocks to take to the sky with ease. With their perfect in-air accuracy, Warlocks can reign death from on high with their Celestial Fire melee ability or accurate weapons, making the enemy team uncertain of which angles are safe.

Is destiny free on PS4?

Yes. You can try Destiny 2 New Light for free on PS4, Xbox One, and PC. It also supports the new Destiny 2 cross save feature, so if you start playing on one platform and decide to move to another, you’ll be able to bring all of your Guardians with you.