Questions and answers

Who is the Chairman of RRB Ranchi?

Who is the Chairman of RRB Ranchi?

mahendra kumar yadav –
mahendra kumar yadav – Chairman of the Railway Recruitment Board / Ranchi – Indian Railway | LinkedIn.

How many divisions are there in RRB Ranchi?

four railway divisions
Ranchi railway division is one of the four railway divisions under South Eastern Railway zone of Indian Railways….List of railway stations and towns.

Category of station No. of stations Names of stations
A 1 Ranchi Junction
B 3 Hatia, Muri Junction
C 19
C suburban station 3 Tatilsilwai, Namkon, Argora

How many NTPC form fill in RRB?

RRB NTPC Recruitment Application Form 2021 A total of 1,26,30,885 applications were received for RRB NTPC recruitment. The application form was released on March 1, 2019.

How can I download RRB NTPC admit card?

Registered candidates can download the admit card from the official Railway Recruitment Board website- Step 3: After filling in the registration number and password, the admit card will appear on the screen. Candidates are advised to download and get a printout of the admit card.

Who is the DRM of Ranchi division?

Important Officials

Designation Name MTNL/BSNL Office
DRM/RNC Neeraj Ambastha 0651-2600080
ADRM/KGP V.K.Chaudhary 03222-255504
ADRM/CKP A K Hemrom 06587-238199
ADRM/ADA D Mahanta 03251-244283

Which division is Ranchi?

Ranchi Division at a glance (AS ON 30.06. 2021)

Jurisdiction Spread over 439.46 route km. in 8 districts (Ranchi, Lohardaga, Gumla, Simdega, Khunti, Ramgarh, Latehar & Saraikela-Kharsawan) of Jharkhand State & 45.85 route km in 1 district (Purulia) of West Bengal.
Number of passenger carrying trains 47 Pairs 02 pairs
08 Pairs

Which is the biggest railway station in Jharkhand?

Dhanbad Junction railway station
Dhanbad Junction railway station, station code DHN, is a railway station of the Indian railway serving the city of Dhanbad, the headquarters of Dhanbad district in the Indian state of Jharkhand. It is the largest railway station in Jharkhand, handling over 100 trains and 100,000+ passengers every day.

What is NTPC in railway salary?

RRB NTPC Salary: Basic Salary 35,400

Basic Pay-Rs. 35,400/-
Basic Pay Rs. 35,400/-
Grade Pay 4200/-
DA ( Currently 12% Of basic Pay) 4248/-
Travel Allowance ( Fixed Currently) 2016/-

How can I become TC in railway?

Essential Qualifications to become TC in Railway

  1. The candidate must be a citizen of India to become a TC.
  2. Candidate must be at least 12th class pass in any subject with at least 50% marks.
  3. The minimum age of the candidate should be 18 years and maximum age should be up to 30 years.

What is the date of railway exam in 2020?

December 28th 2020
Railway Board has notified the exam date for Railway NTPC 2019-2020 exam. The exam is scheduled to be conducted from December 28th 2020 onwards.

In which state is Ranchi?


Which is the official website of RRB Ranchi?

The official website of the RRB Ranchi is The headquarters of RRB Ranchi is in Ranchi. RRB NTPC 2019 is open for 35277 vacancies, out of which 1386 is for RRB Ranchi NTPC 2019. Interested candidates can fill the application form from 01 to 31 March 2019.

Who is the chairman of Railway Recruitment Board?

The Chairman of Railway Recruitment Board, Ranchi, AK Hemrom, has given his heartiest greetings to the candidates of Second Phase. With this, he has urged that strict compliance of the advisories issued by the Central Government should be ensured in view of Covid-19.

When to apply for RRB Ranchi NTPC 2019?

RRB NTPC 2019 is open for 35277 vacancies, out of which 1386 is for RRB Ranchi NTPC 2019. Interested candidates can fill the application form from 01 to 31 March 2019. Check in detail about the application form, exam date, eligibility criteria, syllabus, exam pattern, answer, key, vacancies, and result from this page.

How to apply for RRB 1 lakh safety staff?

All the interested candidates must check out the important dates, eligibility criteria such as Age limit, Requirement & desirable Education qualification, Exam Syllabus, Exam pattern, official notification, and apply online link.