Who won the 2011 12 Bundesliga?

Who won the 2011 12 Bundesliga?

Borussia Dortmund
2011–12 Bundesliga

Season 2011–12
Champions Borussia Dortmund 5th Bundesliga title 8th German title
Relegated Hertha BSC (via play-off) 1. FC Köln 1. FC Kaiserslautern
Champions League Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Schalke 04 Bor. Mönchengladbach
Europa League Bayer Leverkusen VfB Stuttgart Hannover 96

Who Won Premier League 12 13?

Manchester United
On 22 April 2013, Manchester United won their 13th Premier League title and 20th English title overall by defeating Aston Villa 3–0 at Old Trafford.

Who won most Bundesliga titles?

FC Bayern Munich
The FC Bayern Munich was the most successful German Football Club which 31 championships won since the foundation of the Bundesliga….Number of championships won in the first Bundesliga* in Germany from 1963 to 2020/2021, by club.

Characteristic Number of won championships

Which teams have won the Bundesliga?

Bayern Munich has won the title 30 times, the most among Bundesliga clubs. However, the Bundesliga has seen other champions, with Borussia Dortmund, Hamburger SV, Werder Bremen, Borussia Mönchengladbach, and VfB Stuttgart most prominent among them.

Who won Bundesliga 2010?

2010–11 Bundesliga

Season 2010–11
Champions Borussia Dortmund 4th Bundesliga title 7th German title
Relegated Eintracht Frankfurt FC St. Pauli
Champions League Borussia Dortmund Bayer Leverkusen Bayern Munich
Europa League Hannover 96 Mainz 05 Schalke 04 (via domestic cup)

Who won Bundesliga 2009?

Bayern Munich
2009–10 Bundesliga

Season 2009–10
Champions Bayern Munich 21st Bundesliga title 22nd German title
Relegated VfL Bochum Hertha BSC
Champions League Bayern Munich Schalke 04 Werder Bremen
Europa League Bayer Leverkusen Borussia Dortmund VfB Stuttgart

Who knocked Arsenal out of 2012/13 FA Cup?

Blackburn Rovers
The League Cup however was out of their reach, and despite an entertaining cup run, which included 13 goals scored in two games, Arsenal lost to fourth-division Bradford City in the quarter-finals on penalties. In the FA Cup, Arsenal were knocked out by Championship side Blackburn Rovers in the fifth round.

Who won most Serie titles?

Juventus FC
Which soccer club has won most Serie A titles? Juventus FC did. Between the seasons 1897/1898 and 2019/2020, the Italian club from Turin obtained a total of 36 titles….

Characteristic Number of victories
Juventus FC 36
FC Internazionale Milano 18
AC Milan 18
Genoa CFC 9

Which team won most Premier League titles?

Premier League titles won from 1889 to 2021, by club

Characteristic Number of titles
Manchester United 20
Liverpool FC 19
Arsenal FC 13
Everton FC 9

Who won Bundesliga 2006?

VfB Stuttgart
2006–07 Bundesliga

Season 2006–07
Champions VfB Stuttgart 3rd Bundesliga title 5th German title
Relegated Mainz 05 Alemannia Aachen Borussia M’gladbach
Champions League VfB Stuttgart Schalke 04 Werder Bremen
UEFA Cup Bayern Munich Bayer Leverkusen 1. FC Nürnberg (via domestic cup)

Which teams have never won the Bundesliga?

FC Nürnberg won its last title in 1968, which is their only Bundesliga trophy. Schalke 04, Lokomotive Leipzig and Greuther Fürth are the three clubs in the list that never have won the Bundesliga. Among the clubs that haven’t won a championship title, Bayer Leverkusen has been runners-up the most times (5).

What was the Bundesliga table for 2012-13 season?

2020-21 2019-20 2018-19 2017-18 2016-17 2015-16 2014-15 2013-14 2012-13 Overview League Table Results Form Guide Top Scorers Defence Stats Attack Stats Head-to-Head What If…? Discipline Did you know…? Are You a True World Cup Warrior?

Who are the winners and runners up of the Bundesliga?

History Season Winner Runner Up Season Review 2021/2022 N/A N/A N/A 2020/2021 Bayern RB Leipzig N/A 2019/2020 Bayern Dortmund N/A 2018/2019 Bayern Dortmund Twists and turns but Bayern win again –

Who are the past champions of the Premier League?

Premier League » Champions Year Winner 1972 Derby County 1971 Arsenal FC 1970 Everton FC 1969 Leeds United

Who was the first German team to win the treble?

The 2012/13 season saw Jupp Heynckes’ Bayern Munich become the first German team to win the treble of Bundesliga, DFB Cup and UEFA Champions League, writing their names into the history books.