Helpful tips

Was Kofi Kingston in the 2020 Royal Rumble?

Was Kofi Kingston in the 2020 Royal Rumble?

Kofi Kingston, who had lost his WWE Championship to Brock Lesnar just a few months prior to last year’s Royal Rumble, put up a strong fight at last year’s show. He, too, was thrown out of the ring by Lesnar.

Who eliminated Braun Strowman in Royal Rumble?

At the event, all men’s main roster championships were defended, in addition to a 50-man Royal Rumble match….Results.

No. 10
Results Braun Strowman won by last eliminating Big Cass
Stipulations 50-man Royal Rumble match for the WWE Greatest Royal Rumble Trophy and Championship
Times 1:17:20

Who has never won a Royal Rumble?

Chris Jericho. Chris Jericho seems to have made a Hall of Fame career out of never being the first choice for anything.

  • The Big Show or The Rock. This one depends on who you believe actually won the 2000 Royal Rumble, because whichever one didn’t, has never won one.
  • Mick Foley.
  • CM Punk.
  • Daniel Bryan.
  • Who won the Royal Rumble in 2021?

    In 2021 also, there were big expectations with the Royal Rumble match. And there was a surprise. Edge returned, came in at no. 1 and stayed in the ring for more than an hour, and eventually came out as the winner of the Royal Rumble match.

    Who won the 50 man Royal Rumble?

    Braun Strowman
    Braun Strowman won the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match to become the Greatest Royal Rumble Champion.

    Who lasted the longest in a Royal Rumble?

    10 Royal Rumble winners with the longest stay in the match. Daniel Bryan holds the record for the longest time spent in a Royal Rumble match.

    Has Kane ever won Royal Rumble?

    Kane may be the best wrestler in Royal Rumble history to have never won the match. His record of most eliminations per match stood untested for years after he tossed out 11 Superstars in 2001 and completely stole the show.

    Who won the most royal rumbles?

    Stone Cold” Steve Austin
    “Stone Cold” Steve Austin holds the record for most Rumble victories with three, having won in 1997, 1998 and 2001. Six other wrestlers have won the event twice: Hulk Hogan (1990, 1991), Shawn Michaels (1995, 1996), Triple H (2002, 2016), Batista (2005, 2014), John Cena (2008, 2013) and Randy Orton (2009, 2017).