Questions and answers

What time did the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup in 2010?

What time did the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup in 2010?

Chicago Blackhawks defeat Philadelphia Flyers 4-2.

When did the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup?

Originally known as the Black Hawks (the spelling was changed to “Blackhawks” in 1986 to match the original NHL paperwork), the team had some early success, with Stanley Cup wins in the 1933–34 and 1937–38 seasons.

Who won the Stanley Cup playoffs in 2010?

Chicago Blackhawks
The 2010 Stanley Cup playoffs of the National Hockey League (NHL) began on April 14, 2010, after the 2009–10 NHL regular season. The Finals ended on June 9, 2010, with the Chicago Blackhawks defeating the Philadelphia Flyers in six games to win their fourth championship and their first since 1961.

Who won the Stanley Cup 2015?

2015 Stanley Cup Finals/Champion

The Western Conference champion Chicago Blackhawks defeated the Eastern Conference champion Tampa Bay Lightning four games to two to win their sixth championship in franchise history, and their third title in six seasons.

Who played in the Stanley Cup 2010?

The 2010 Stanley Cup Finals was the championship series of the National Hockey League’s (NHL) 2009–10 season, and the culmination of the 2010 Stanley Cup playoffs. It was contested between the Western Conference champion Chicago Blackhawks and the Eastern Conference champion Philadelphia Flyers.

Who won Stanley Cup in 2011?

Boston Bruins
2011 Stanley Cup Finals/Champion
The Eastern Conference champion Boston Bruins defeated the Western Conference champion Vancouver Canucks four games to three. The Bruins ended a 39-year Stanley Cup drought with the win.

What team won the most Stanley Cups?

The Montreal Canadiens
The Montreal Canadiens have won the Stanley Cup a record 24 times since 1915….National Hockey League – number of Stanley Cups won by team from 1915 to 2020.

Characteristic Stanley Cups won
Montreal Canadiens 24
Toronto Maple Leafs 13