Who is present DM of Etah?

Who is present DM of Etah?

Who’s Who

Name Designation Address
ANKIT KUMAR AGRAWAL D.M/Collector Collectorate Etah
Shri Vivek Kumar Mishra A.D.M (E) Collectorate Etah
Shri Sunil Kumar A.D.M (F/R) Collectorate Etah
Shri Alankar Agnihotri SDM Sadar Etah Tehsil Sadar G.T Road, Etah

Who is the chairman of Etah?

lucknow: the brutal murder anupam kumar gupta, chairman of etah nagar palika sparked off tension in the district on wednesday morning.

Why is Etah famous?

Etah also is very famous for its Yagyashala which is located in the Gurukul Vidyalaya. The Yagyashala is considered to be world’s second largest Yagyashala. There is a historical fort which was built by the king of Awagarh. Etah also has a historical mandir named as Kailash Mandir dedicated to Lord Shiva.

How many Tehsil are there in District Etah?

3 Tehsil
The District is divided into 3 Tehsil for administrative convenience.

Who is the IAS officer of Etah?

Vidyalaya Management Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held
1 Sh Sukhlal Bharti, IAS District Magistrate, Etah
2 Sh Abul Kalam ASDM, Etah
3 Sh Madan Pal Singh DIOS, Etah
4 Sh Tarachand Dohare Executive Engineer, PWD, Etah

Who is Etawah DM?

Selva Kumari Jayarajan – District Magistrate/District Collector, Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, India – Indian Administrative Service (IAS) – Government of India | LinkedIn.

What does Etah stand for?


Acronym Definition
ETAH Penn State Total Artificial Heart

How many villages are there in Etah?

Tahsil-wise List

Sl No Tahsil Total Villages
1 Aliganj 244
2 Etah 494
3 Jalesar 154

How many villages are there in Etah district?

How many blocks are in Etah?

8 blocks
There are 8 blocks: Jaithara, Marehara, Nidhauli Kalan, Sakit, SheetalPur, Awagarh, Aliganj and Jalesar.

What is the old name of Etawah?

Etawah Ishtikapuri

Etawah Ishtikapuri
Country India
State Uttar Pradesh
District Etawah

Who is the DM of Faizabad?

Anuj Kumar Jha

Name Designation Phone
Shri M. P. Agarwal Commissioner 05278224242
Anuj Kumar Jha DM 05278224205